AAU Opportunities

UpdatedWednesday July 28, 2021 byScott Kay.

The following AAU programs will be having tryouts. They are NOT affiliated with FYBO, so please reach out to those program for more information.

Hock Valley information can be found on their website -- https://www.hockvalleysports.com/try-outs

The Franklin Bulldogs, a non-profit AAU baseball program based out of Franklin, Massachusetts, will be holding tryouts for their fall 2021 to Spring 2022 teams on the below dates and times:  Please note, participation is not guaranteed as each age group is limited to one or two teams and "cuts" will be  made as necessary.  The Franklin Bulldogs are not affiliated with the Franklin Youth Baseball Organization but encourage participation in FYBO.  The cost to play on each team will vary.  Please reach out to the contact for your son's age group with any questions.

To determine which age your son qualifies to play at you may use the age calculator found here https://application.aausports.org/sbl/calculator/agecalculator.asp

9u- Friday August 6th 4pm to 5:30pm and Sunday August 8th 3:30pm to 5:00 PM.  If interested please contact Steve Gatewood at Nomar711@yahoo.com or Barry Regan at barry.regan@adp.com

10u- Sunday, 8/8 at 5:00 and Tuesday, 8/10 at 5:30, both at Fletcher Field . If interested please contact Jeff Swahn at jeff.swahn@gmail.com or Jeff Ellis at jellis@qrgacpa.com

11u- Sunday 8/15 at 6:00 PM at Franklin High School, 2nd date if necessary. If interested please contact Brett Edmunds at brett.edmunds@gmail.com or Kyle Crandall at kyle.crandall@gmail.com

12u- Saturday 7/31 at 5pm at Franklin High School and Sunday 8/1 at 5pm. If interested please contact Tom Lambert at tom.lambert12@gmail.com or Steve Florest at stevenflorest@gmail.com

13u- Monday 8/9 at time and location to be determined. If interested please contact Dave Ryan at Dryan14@gmail.com or Jason Goguen jgogu12@msn.com

 

Franklin Bull Dogs 10U.docx
Franklin Bull Dogs 9U.docx