Board of Directors

Updated Sunday February 17, 2019 by Franklin Youth Baseball Organization.

Executive Board of Directors



Jeff Boudreau

Vice President

Matt Walsh


Chris Quinn


Scott Kay

Director of Baseball

Chris Rocco

Board of Directors Position


Assistant Director of Baseball

Shaun Kennedy

Babe Ruth Coordinator

Kevin Papa

National League Asst. Coord.


American League Asst. Coord.


Majors League Coordinator 

Ray Tarantola

Majors Asst League Coordinator

Cynthia Welter

AAA League Coordinator

Anthony MacNeil

AAA Asst League Coordinator

Jeff Liberman

A League Coordinator

Steve Florest

A Asst League Coordinator

Dan Pennini

Bantam League Coordinator

Brad Sidwell

Bantam Asst League Coordinator

Brett Edmunds

Rookie League Coordinator

Andy Paleologos

Rookie Asst League Coordinator

Mark Lewis

Equipment Manager

Larry Pollard

Snack Stand Manager

Deena Sebell

Director of Umpires


Summer League Representative - Small Diamond

Bob Colford

Summer League Representative - Large Diamond


Summer League Representative - Barnstormer

> OPEN <

Fund Raiser Coordinator

Liz Ramaswamy

Groundskeeper Chairperson


CORI Officer

Jack Silverstein

Social Media Manager


Senior Babe Ruth / Twilight League